We care about football

Organes de juridiction de l'UEFA

Organes de juridiction de l'UEFA
Commission d'appel de l'UEFA ©UEFA

Calendrier

Les organes de juridiction de l'UEFA sont :
• les instances disciplinaires de l’UEFA, soit l’Instance de contrôle, d'éthique et de discipline et l’Instance d’appel ;
• les inspecteurs d'éthique et de discipline ;
• l’Instance de contrôle financier des clubs.

Les membres des organes de juridiction ne peuvent appartenir à aucun autre organe ni commission de l’UEFA.

Les membres de l’Instance de contrôle, d'éthique et de discipline et de l’Instance d’appel ainsi que les inspecteurs d'éthique et de discipline sont élus par le Comité exécutif (parmi les candidats proposés par les associations membres) pour un mandat de quatre ans. Les membres de l’Instance de contrôle financier des clubs sont élus par le Comité exécutif pour un mandat de quatre ans.

Les autres règles concernant les organes de juridiction de l’UEFA sont énoncées dans le Règlement disciplinaire de l'UEFA ou dans un autre règlement spécifique adopté par le Comité exécutif.

Instance de contrôle, d'éthique et de discipline
L’Instance de contrôle, d'éthique et de discipline se compose d’un président, de deux vice-présidents et de sept autres membres. En règle générale, l’Instance de contrôle, d'éthique et de discipline prend ses décisions en présence de tous ses membres, tout en étant habilitée à statuer si au moins trois de ses membres sont présents. Des exceptions peuvent être énoncées dans le Règlement disciplinaire de l'UEFA, qui peut prévoir que le président, l’un des vice-présidents ou un membre agissant comme président ad hoc, statue en tant que juge unique dans des cas particuliers.

Instance d'appel
L’Instance d’appel se compose d’un président, de deux vice-présidents et de neuf autres membres. En règle générale, elle prend ses décisions en présence de trois de ses membres. Des exceptions peuvent être énoncées dans le Règlement disciplinaire de l’UEFA, qui peut en particulier prévoir que le président, un vice-président ou un membre agissant comme président ad hoc, statue en tant que juge unique sur les appels manifestement irrecevables, fondés ou infondés. L’Instance d’appel est compétente pour statuer sur les appels contre les décisions de l’Instance de contrôle, d'éthique et de discipline conformément au Règlement disciplinaire. Ce règlement peut prévoir la saisine directe de l’Instance d’appel dans des circonstances urgentes, notamment dans les cas portant sur l’admission aux compétitions de l’UEFA ou sur l’exclusion de celles-ci.

Inspecteurs d'éthique et de discipline
Le Comité exécutif nomme le nombre nécessaire d’inspecteurs d'éthique et de discipline et désigne l’un d’eux inspecteur en chef. Les inspecteurs d'éthique et de discipline représentent l’UEFA dans les procédures devant l’Instance de contrôle, d'éthique et de discipline et l’Instance d’appel.

Instance de contrôle financier des clubs
L’Instance de contrôle financier des clubs se compose d’un président, de deux vice-présidents et du nombre nécessaire d’autres membres tel que déterminé par le Comité exécutif. En règle générale, l’Instance de contrôle financier des clubs prend ses décisions en présence d’au moins trois de ses membres (y compris le président, un vice-président ou un membre agissant comme président ad hoc). Des exceptions peuvent être énoncées dans un règlement spécifique adopté par le Comité exécutif, qui peut en particulier prévoir que le président, un vice-président ou un membre agissant comme président ad hoc, statue en tant que juge unique dans des cas particuliers.

L’Instance de contrôle financier des clubs est compétente pour statuer sur les questions spécifiées dans les règlements applicables tels qu’adoptés par le Comité exécutif.

Les activités des organes de juridiction de l'UEFA sont gérées par l'instance disciplinaire et d'intégrité, dirigée par Emilio García sous la supervision d'Alasdair Bell, directeur de la division des affaires juridiques de l'UEFA.

Mis à jour le: 07/05/17 17.02HEC

We care about football

UEFA Organs for the Administration of Justice

UEFA Organs for the Administration of Justice
UEFA's Appeals Body meeting in October 2013 ©UEFA
 

Calendar

  • Tuesday 6 May 2014
    Appeals Body plenary meeting
  • Wednesday 14 May 2014
    Control and Disciplinary Body plenary meeting, Nyon, Switzerland
  • Thursday 19 June 2014
    Appeals Body plenary meeting
  • Thursday 17 July 2014
    Control and Disciplinary Body plenary meeting, Nyon, Switzerland
  • Thursday 14 August 2014
    Control and Disciplinary Body plenary meeting, Nyon, Switzerland

UEFA's Organs for the Administration of Justice are:

• UEFA's disciplinary bodies, i.e. the Control, Ethics and Disciplinary Body and the Appeals Body

• the Ethics and Disciplinary Inspectors

• the Club Financial Control Body

Members of the Organs for the Administration of Justice may not belong to any other organ or committee of UEFA.

Members of the Control, Ethics and Disciplinary Body and Appeals Body as well as the Ethics and Disciplinary Inspectors are elected by the Executive Committee (from candidates proposed by the member associations) for a term of four years. Members of the Club Financial Control Body are elected by the Executive Committee for a term of four years.

Further rules relating to the UEFA Organs for the Administration of Justice are set out in the UEFA Disciplinary Regulations or in other specific regulations adopted by the Executive Committee.

Control, Ethics and Disciplinary Body
The Control, Ethics and Disciplinary Body consists of a chairman, two vice-chairmen and seven other members. As a rule, the Control, Ethics and Disciplinary Body reaches decisions in the presence of all members, but it is entitled to take a decision if at least three of its members are present. Exceptions may be set out in the UEFA Disciplinary Regulations, which may provide for the chairman, or one of the vice-chairmen, or a member acting as ad hoc chairman, to hear special cases alone.

Appeals Body
The Appeals Body consists of a chairman, two vice-chairmen and nine other members. As a rule, the Appeals Body reaches decisions in the presence of three of its members. The UEFA Disciplinary Regulations may provide for exceptions and, in particular, empower the chairman or one of the vice-chairmen, or a member acting as ad hoc chairman, to take a decision in writing on appeals which are obviously inadmissible, founded or unfounded. The Appeals Body has jurisdiction to hear appeals against decisions of the Control, Ethics and Disciplinary Body pursuant to the Disciplinary Regulations in force from time to time. These regulations may provide that a case be referred directly to the Appeals Body in urgent circumstances, in particular regarding the admission to, or exclusion from, UEFA competitions.

Ethics and Disciplinary Inspectors
The Executive Committee appoints the necessary number of Ethics and Disciplinary Inspectors and designates one of them as Chief Inspector. The Ethics and Disciplinary Inspectors represent UEFA in proceedings before the Control, Ethics and Disciplinary Body and the Appeals Body.

Club Financial Control Body
The Club Financial Control Body consists of a chairman, two vice-chairmen and the necessary number of other members as determined by the Executive Committee. The Club Financial Control Body, as a rule, reaches decisions in the presence of at least three of its members (including the chairman, or one vice-chairman, or a member acting as ad hoc chairman). Exceptions may be set out in specific regulations adopted by the Executive Committee, which may in particular empower the chairman, or one of the vice-chairmen, or a member acting as ad hoc chairman, sitting alone, to take a decision in special cases.

The Club Financial Control Body has jurisdiction to decide on issues specified in the applicable regulations as adopted by the Executive Committee.

Last updated: 03/07/14 15.41CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.