We care about football

Награды УЕФА

Награды УЕФА
Франц Бекенбауэр получает Награду президента УЕФА из рук Мишеля Платини ©Bongarts

Календарь

Опубликовано: четверг, 2 января 2014, 12.18CET

УЕФА вручает награды за достижения в различных сферах футбола.

Награда Президента
Наиболее престижной считается Награда Президента УЕФА, вручаемая за выдающиеся достижения, высочайший профессионализм и незаурядные человеческие качества. В последние годы этой награды удостоились такие звезды прошлых лет, как Альфредо Ди Стефано, Бобби Чарльтон, Раймон Копа, Джанни Ривера, Франц Бекенбауэр, Йохан Кройфф и Йозеф Масопуст. Все они в свое время были обладателями "Золотого мяча".

Награды для футболистов
Европейский футбольный союз в сотрудничестве с ассоциацией европейских спортивных изданий (ESM) также учредил награду Лучшему футболисту Европы по версии УЕФА. Награда вручается игроку, который провел предыдущий сезон в клубе, представляющем одну из ассоциаций УЕФА.

При определении лауреата учитываются все матчи: на внутренней и международной аренах, за клуб и сборную. Жюри состоит из известных спортивных журналистов от каждой из национальных ассоциаций УЕФА.

Учитывая стремительный прогресс женского футбола, УЕФА по аналогии с мужской наградой учредил приз Лучшей футболистке Европы. При определении первого лауреата точно так же учитывались все матчи за сезон 2012/13: на внутренней и международной аренах, за клуб и сборную.

Список номинанток определили тренеры 12 сборных, участвовавших в ЕВРО-2013, и восьми четвертьфиналистов женской Лиги чемпионов УЕФА-2012/13. Жюри состояло из 18 спортивных журналистов, освещающих женский футбол и отобранных ассоциацией европейских спортивных изданий (ESM).

Центурионы
С сентября 2011 года УЕФА вручает памятную кепку и медаль каждому футболисту, проведшему сто или более матчей за национальную сборную.

Развивая игру
Тесное сотрудничество УЕФА с 54 национальными ассоциациями выливается в награждение последних за выдающуюся работу в различных сферах.

Ежегодно вручаются награды проекта HatTrick, претендовать на них могут все 54 ассоциации УЕФА. Номинаций пять: Лучший инвестиционный проект, Лучший социальный проект, Лучший проект в области массового футбола, Лучший проект по развитию женского футбола и Лучший специальный проект. Критериями для получения награды являются долгосрочный эффект от проекта, его влияние на развитие футбола в стране и воздействие на отдельные социальные группы.

Кроме того, за успехи в области такого значимого в футболе аспекта, как маркетинг, ассоциации получают награды программы по обмену знаниями и информацией KISS. Номинации следующие: Лучшая цифровая маркетинговая кампания, Лучшая стратегия брендинга и ее реализация, Лучшее использование спонсорских средств, Лучшая стратегия брендинга и Лучшая маркетинговая кампания в области массового футбола. В каждой категории также присуждаются призы за творческий подход и новаторство.

Другой важный аспект футбола в целом - футбол массовый, без которого невозможно процветание игры на профессиональном уровне. Футбол должен быть доступен каждому, и ради этого по всей Европе ведется тщательная работа. Особые достижения на этом поприще отмечаются наградами Недели массового футбола. Награждение проходит в рамках Недели массового футбола УЕФА, которая ежегодно отмечается по всей Европе. УЕФА премирует победителей золотыми, серебряными и бронзовыми наградами в следующих номинациях: Лучший лидер, Лучший проект и Лучший клуб массового футбола.

Обновлено: 14.02.17 2.32CET

We care about football

UEFA awards

UEFA awards
Franz Beckenbauer receives the UEFA President's Award from Michel Platini ©Bongarts
 
Published: Thursday 2 January 2014, 12.18CET

UEFA rewards excellence and achievement within European football with a series of awards in various sectors.

President's Award
The most prestigious of these awards is the UEFA President's Award, which recognises outstanding achievements, professional excellence and exemplary personal qualities. Great players such as Alfredo Di Stéfano, Sir Bobby Charlton, Raymond Kopa, Gianni Rivera and Franz Beckenbauer – European Footballers of the Year one and all – have won the award in recent years.

Player honours
The UEFA Best Player in Europe Award was created in partnership with European Sports Media (ESM). It recognises the best player, irrespective of nationality, playing for a club within the territory of a UEFA member association during the past season.

Players are judged by their performances during the campaign in all competitions, both domestic and international, and at club and national team levels, by a jury of renowned sports journalists representing each of the UEFA member national associations.

With women's football progressing apace, UEFA has introduced the Best Women's Player in Europe Award to accompany the men's prize. For the inaugural award, players were judged by their performances during the 2012/13 campaign in all competitions, both domestic and international, and at club and national team levels.

Nominees were drawn from shortlists provided by the coaches of all 12 UEFA Women's EURO 2013 final tournament contenders and of the eight 2012/13 UEFA Women's Champions League quarter-finalists. The voting jury for the accolade was composed of 18 journalists, each committed to women's football, and selected by ESM.

Centurions
Since September 2011, UEFA has presented a special award comprising a commemorative cap and medal for those players who have appeared 100 times or more for their country. 

Developing the game
UEFA's close relationship with its 54 national associations sees the European body bestow awards on associations for outstanding work.

The UEFA HatTrick Awards are presented each year and are open to all of the 54 UEFA member associations. Five award areas have been drawn up: Best Investment Project; Best Social Project; Best Grassroots Project; Best Women's Football Development Project; and Best Special Project. Criteria include mid to long-term legacy, the impact of football's development in the country and the impact on specific social target groups.

Marketing is an essential component in football, and UEFA recognises associations' marketing prowess through the annual KISS Marketing Awards – staged under the auspices of UEFA's Knowledge & Information Sharing Scenario (KISS). Award categories are Best Digital Marketing Campaign; Best Fan Experiential Campaign; Best Sponsorship Activation; Best Brand Strategy and Implementation Campaign; and Best Women's Marketing Campaign. Awards for creativity and innovation are also given in each category.

Another crucial area of football is the game's grassroots – without a solid foundation, football cannot flourish. Football is available for everyone, and much sterling work is being undertaken in countries throughout Europe. Excellence in this crucial sector is recognised by the UEFA Grassroots Day Awards. The awards are part of the UEFA Grassroots Day activities which take place across Europe each May. UEFA rewards the winners with gold, silver and bronze prizes in three key areas – best leader, best project and best grassroots club.

Last updated: 26/05/14 11.00CET
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.