We care about football
  • L'UEFA année après année depuis 1954

Welcome to UEFA. We care about football

En savoir plusFermer
  • Qui sommes-nous ?

    Qui sommes-nous ?

    L'UEFA, instance dirigeante du football européen, a été créée le 15 juin 1954. La mission de l'UEFA est de promouvoir, protéger et développer le football européen à tous les niveaux, de promouvoir les principes d'unité et de solidarité, et de traiter toute question relative au football européen.

  • Ce que fait l'UEFA

    Ce que fait l'UEFA

    L'UEFA assure la promotion du football en organisant 15 compétitions interclubs et d'équipes nationales, et protège le football grâce à des mesures comme le fair-play financier, la lutte contre les matches truqués, les licences de club et des mesures antidopage. L'UEFA aide au développement du football en Europe via son programme d'assistance HatTrick.

  • Les intentions de l'UEFA

    Les intentions de l'UEFA

    L'UEFA a le football et son bien-être au cœur de toutes ses activités. L'instance dirigeante européenne s'efforce de prendre soin du football et de ses différentes composantes en tout temps. Nous sommes persuadés que le football, ce qui explique pourquoi l'UEFA poursuit des politiques globales en matière de responsabilité sociale.

  • Onze valeurs

    Onze valeurs

    L'UEFA travaille et agit en accord avec 11 valeurs clés, qui vont du football pour tous à la bonne gouvernance, en passant par la solidarité, le respect, la protection de l'intégrité du football et des jeunes. Ces valeurs représentent les fondations du dialogue et des activités futures de l'UEFA, avec le monde politique, économique, social et sportif.

     

Vidéos à la Une

  • Plus de femmes dans le football

    Plus de femmes dans le football

    Konul Mehtiyeva explique à UEFA.org comment la Programme pour les femmes dirigeantes dans le football l'a aidée en Azerbaïdjan
    27/04/20152:04
  • Boniek, une fête du football

    Boniek, une fête du football

    Le président de la Fédération polonaise de football Zbigniew Boniek évoque son bonheur d'accueillir la finale de l'Europa League à Varsovie.
    24/04/20152:06
  • Un festival berlinois

    Un festival berlinois

    La président de l'Association allemande de football, Wolfgang Niersbach dit à tells UEFA.org sa fierté de recevoir la finale.
    23/04/20153:08
  • Nyon à l'honneur à l'UEFA Youth League

    Nyon à l'honneur à l'UEFA Youth League

    Le Syndic de Nyon, Daniel Rossellat, revient sur l'organisation de la phase finale de l'UEFA Youth League dans sa ville.
    16/04/20152:33

Instantanés

  • UEFA Champions League semi-final draw
  • UEFA Youth League education programme
 We care about football
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. Tous droits réservés.
  • La désignation UEFA, le logo de l'UEFA et toutes les marques liées aux compétitions de l'UEFA sont protégés en tant que marques et/ou droits d'auteur de l'UEFA. Toute utilisation de ces marques déposées à des fins commerciales est interdite. L'utilisation de la plate-forme UEFA.com implique que vous acceptez les Conditions générales et les Dispositions en matière de vie privée.

We care about football

Welcome to UEFA. We care about football

Know moreClose
  • Who we are

    Who we are

    UEFA, the governing body of European football, was founded on 15 June 1954. UEFA's mission is to promote, protect and develop European football at every level of the game, to promote the principles of unity and solidarity, and to deal with all questions relating to European football.

     

  • What we do

    What we do

    UEFA promotes football by staging 15 club and national team competitions, and protects the game via measures such as Financial Fair Play, match-fixing prevention, club licensing and anti-doping. UEFA helps develop the game across Europe via its HatTrick assistance programme.

  • Why we do it

    Why we do it

    UEFA has football and its well-being at the heart of all of its activities. The European body strives to care for the game and its various components at all times. We believe that football benefits society by bringing people together, which is why UEFA pursues comprehensive social responsibility policies.

  • Eleven values

    Eleven values

    UEFA works and acts in accordance with 11 key values – ranging from 'football first' to good governance, solidarity, respect, protecting football's integrity and tending the grassroots. These serve as the basis for UEFA's future activities and dialogue with the political, economic, social and sporting world.

Featured video

  • UEFA supports World Heart Day

    UEFA supports World Heart Day

    UEFA is giving its support to the World Heart Federation (WHF) and its World Heart Day, with a focal point of the campaign being how physical activity, especially walking, can help nurture a healthy lifestyle and prevent cardiovascular disease.
    29/09/20142:37
  • Dyke 'proud' to host final

    Dyke 'proud' to host final

    English Football Association chairman Greg Dyke told UEFA.com that he was "really excited" and "proud" after Wembley was named as the host venue for both semi-finals and the final of UEFA EURO 2020.
    19/09/20142:21
  • President: EURO 2020 is 'great opportunity'

    President: EURO 2020 is 'great opportunity'

    After the announcement of the host cities for UEFA EURO 2020 UEFA President Michel Platini said that the pan-European tournament offers a "great opportunity" for football.
    19/09/20141:42
  • Venues announced for 2016 UEFA club competition finals

    Venues announced for 2016 UEFA club competition finals

    The latest UEFA Executive Committee meeting has taken place at the House of European Football in Nyon.
    18/09/20144:21

Featured photos

 We care about football
  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.