• Burleau/Suker - Bucharest 2020 host city launch
    • Romanian Football Federation (FRF) president Răzvan Burleanu
    • Gabriela Firea - Bucharest general mayor
    • Bucharest EURO 2020 host city logo
    • © 1998-2016 UEFA. All rights reserved.
    • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.