• Aubameyang
    • Roland Juhász, István Tarlós, Aleksander Čeferin, Sándor Csányi & Antal Dunai (UEFA EURO 2020 Budapast logo unveiling)
    • István Tarlós, Aleksander Čeferin & Sándor Csányi (UEFA EURO 2020 Budapast logo unveiling)
    • Aleksander Čeferin (Women's EURO Final Tournament Draw)
    • © 1998-2016 UEFA. All rights reserved.
    • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.