We care about football

Respect

rate galleryrate photo
1/0
counter
  • loading...

News

Le programme de football et responsabilité sociale de l'UEFA vise à renforcer la santé et l'intégrité du football et de la société dans son ensemble, et son principal pilier Respect en fait partie intégrante.

Ce thème général souligne tous les éléments de la stratégie de responsabilité sociale de l'UEFA, dont la promotion de la diversité, de la paix et de la réconciliation, le football pour tous, la santé, le respect de l'environnement et la campagne contre les discriminations, le racisme et la violence.

L'UEFA réalise des investissements externes dans des activités multisectorielles traitant, à travers le football, des problèmes sociaux en Europe, et la famille du football européen contribue ainsi de manière significative à la santé et à la cohésion sociale en Europe.

En tant qu'initiative pour relier tous les domaines dans lesquels fonctionne le programme de responsabilité sociale, Respect a été lancé par Michel Platini lors de l'UEFA EURO 2008 en Autriche et en Suisse, le Président de l'UEFA déclarant : "En tant qu'instance dirigeante du football européen, l'UEFA a la responsabilité de protéger le jeu et ses supporters."

La campagne Respect promeut l'idée cruciale de respect dans le football. Respect pour les joueurs, entraîneurs et dirigeants adverses, les arbitres, les supporters adverses, et pour les valeurs essentielles du football en tant que sport ouvert à tous.

We care about football

Respect

rate galleryrate photo
1/0
counter
  • loading...
 

The UEFA football and social responsibility programme is aimed at strengthening the health and integrity of both football and society as a whole, and the core pillar of Respect is integral to this.

This umbrella theme underpins all the elements of UEFA's social responsibility strategy, including the promotion of diversity, peace and reconciliation, football for all, health, respect for the environment and the campaign against discrimination, racism and violence.

UEFA makes external investments in multi-sector activities that address, through football, social issues in Europe, and in this way the European football family contributes significantly to health and social cohesion in Europe.

As an initiative to link all the areas in which the social responsibility programme works, Respect was launched by Michel Platini at UEFA EURO 2008 in Austria and Switzerland, with the UEFA President saying: "As the governing body of European football, UEFA has the responsibility to protect the game and its supporters."

The Respect campaign promotes the crucial idea of respect across the game. Respect for opposing players, coaches and officials, referees, opposing supporters – and the essential values of football as a sport open to all.

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.