We care about football

Respekt

rate galleryrate photo
1/0
counter
  • loading...

Kalender

Das Fußball- und Sozialprogramm der UEFA zielt darauf ab, die Gesundheit und die Integrität - sowohl des Fußballs als auch der Gesellschaft als Ganzes - zu stärken und der Kernpfeiler der Respekt-Kampagne ist integraler Bestandteil dessen.

Dieses Schirmthema untermauert alle Elemente der sozialen Verantwortungsstrategie der UEFA, einschließlich der Förderung von Vielfalt, Frieden und Versöhnung, Fußball für alle, Gesundheit, Respekt für die Umwelt und die Bekämpfung von Diskriminierung, Rassismus und Gewalt.

Die UEFA tätigt externe Investitionen in Multi-Sektor-Aktivitäten, die durch den Fußball soziale Themen in Europa adressieren, und auf diese Weise trägt die europäische Fußballfamilie wesentlich zur Gesundheit und dem sozialen Zusammenhalt in Europa bei.

Um alle Bereiche, in denen das soziale Verantwortungsprogramm funktioniert, zu verknüpfen, wurde die Respekt-Kampagne von Michel Platini bei der UEFA EURO 2008 in Österreich und der Schweiz ins Leben gerufen, wobei der UEFA-Präsident sagte: "Als Führungsinstanz des europäischen Fußballs hat die UEFA die Verantwortung, das Spiel und seine Anhänger zu schützen."

Die Respekt-Kampagne fördert die entscheidende Idee von Respekt innerhalb des Spiels. Die Achtung der gegnerischen Spieler, Trainer und Funktionäre, Schiedsrichter, gegnerischen Fans - und eröffnet die wesentlichen Werte des Fußballs als Sport für alle.

We care about football

Respect

rate galleryrate photo
1/0
counter
  • loading...
 

The UEFA football and social responsibility programme is aimed at strengthening the health and integrity of both football and society as a whole, and the core pillar of Respect is integral to this.

This umbrella theme underpins all the elements of UEFA's social responsibility strategy, including the promotion of diversity, peace and reconciliation, football for all, health, respect for the environment and the campaign against discrimination, racism and violence.

UEFA makes external investments in multi-sector activities that address, through football, social issues in Europe, and in this way the European football family contributes significantly to health and social cohesion in Europe.

As an initiative to link all the areas in which the social responsibility programme works, Respect was launched by Michel Platini at UEFA EURO 2008 in Austria and Switzerland, with the UEFA President saying: "As the governing body of European football, UEFA has the responsibility to protect the game and its supporters."

The Respect campaign promotes the crucial idea of respect across the game. Respect for opposing players, coaches and officials, referees, opposing supporters – and the essential values of football as a sport open to all.

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.