We care about football

Лиги

Календарь

В большинстве европейских стран наряду с национальными футбольными ассоциациями действуют признанные соответствующими федерациями профессиональные лиги, которые отвечают за различные аспекты работы в профессиональном футболе. Как правило, именно они занимаются организацией и проведением национальных чемпионатов.

На институциональном уровне УЕФА и лиги взаимодействуют через Ассоциацию европейских футбольных лиг (EFPL), которая представляет интересы профессиональных лиг различных европейских стран. EFPL - организация, которая появилась на свет в 2005 году и с тех пор располагается в Ньоне. Подчиняясь швейцарскому законодательству, EFPL является преемником EUPPFL (Ассоциация высших профессиональных лиг стран Европейского союза), которая была основана в 1997 году.

Изначально в EFPL входили 14 стран, но сейчас число членов ассоциации выросло до 32. Вместе они образуют генеральную ассамблею, которая избирает членов правления организации.

В марте 2009 года EFPL и УЕФА подписали первый Меморандум о взаимопонимании, в котором EFPL признавала УЕФА как руководящий футбольный орган на европейском уровне, а УЕФА в свою очередь признавал EFPL в качестве организации, представляющей интересы европейских футбольных профессиональных лиг. На XXXVI Очередном Конгрессе УЕФА в Стамбуле 22 марта 2012 года был подписан новый Меморандум о взаимопонимании.

Прямым голосованием EFPL выбирает четырех представителей европейских профессиональных лиг в Стратегический совет по профессиональному футболу (ССПФ) из 16 человек. ССПФ объединяет главные силы европейского футбола, как то УЕФА, клубы, профессиональные лиги и футболистов, для поиска совместных решений важнейших вопросов. ССПФ напрямую докладывает Исполнительному комитету УЕФА и оказывает серьезное влияние на процесс принятия им решений.

We care about football

Leagues

rate galleryrate photo
1/0
counter
  • loading...
 

In many countries across Europe there is a professional league organisation, recognised by the relevant national association, which manages certain aspects of professional football, normally the running of the national championship.

On an institutional level, UEFA and the leagues interact via the leagues' representative body, the Association of European Professional Football Leagues (EPFL). The EPFL is an association governed by Swiss law, founded in 2005 and based in Nyon, Switzerland. It traces its origins back to the 1997 founding of the EUPPFL (Association of European Union Premier Professional Football Leagues).

Originally composed of 12 members, it now comprises 29 members and associate members across Europe. Together they form a general assembly which elects a board of directors.

The EPFL and UEFA originally signed a Memorandum of Understanding in March 2009, under which the EPFL recognised UEFA as the governing body of football at European level, and UEFA recognised the EPFL as the association representing the interests of the European professional national football leagues. A new Memorandum of Understanding was signed by UEFA and the EPFL at the XXXVI Ordinary UEFA Congress in Istanbul on 22 March 2012.

The EPFL directly elects the four members representing European professional football leagues on the 16-member Professional Football Strategy Council (PFSC). The PFSC brings together the main stakeholders in European football, i.e. UEFA, clubs, professional leagues and players, to work together to find common solutions on major topical issues affecting the game. It reports directly to the UEFA Executive Committee and exercises a major influence on its decision-making.

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.