We care about football

Syndicats de joueurs

rate galleryrate photo
1/0
counter
  • loading...

Documents

L'homologue de l'UEFA représentant les footballeurs européens est la FIFPro Division Europe (en anglais), une association européenne de syndicats nationaux des joueurs. Elle compte 29 associations membres et possède son propre conseil d'administration.

La FIFPro Division Europe et l'UEFA ont signé un premier Protocole d'accord en octobre 2007, par lequel la FIFPro Division Europe reconnaissait l'UEFA comme l'instance dirigeante européenne pour le football des associations à tous les niveaux, tandis que l'UEFA reconnaissait la FIFPro Division Europe comme l'unique organisation de tutelle actuelle des syndicats pour les joueurs professionnels de football en Europe. Un nouveau Protocole d'accord a été signé en l'UEFA et la FIFPro Division Europe à l'occasion du XXXVIe Congrès ordinaire de l'UEFA, le 22 mars 2012 à Istanbul.

L'UEFA et la FIFPro Division Europe sont en contact régulier sous les auspices du Conseil Stratégique du Football professionnel (CSFP) qui rassemble l'UEFA, les clubs, les ligues professionnelles et FIFPro Division Europe. FIFPro Division Europe comprend quatre représentants au CSFP où les acteurs principaux du football européen travaillent main dans la main pour trouver des solutions communes à des problèmes majeurs touchant le football. Le dialogue au PFSC est conduit de manière démocratique, dans l'esprit de confiance mutuelle.

We care about football

Players' unions

rate galleryrate photo
1/0
counter
  • loading...
 

Calendar

UEFA's counterpart representing European footballers is FIFPro Division Europe, the European association of national player trade unions. It comprises 29 member associations and has its own board.

FIFPro Division Europe and UEFA originally signed a Memorandum of Understanding in October 2007, under which FIFPro Division Europe recognised UEFA as the European governing body for association football at all levels, and UEFA recognised FIFPro Division Europe as the only umbrella organisation of trade unions for professional association football players in Europe. A new Memorandum of Understanding was signed by UEFA and FIFPro Division Europe at the XXXVI Ordinary UEFA Congress in Istanbul on 22 March 2012.

UEFA and FIFPro Division Europe have regular exchanges under the auspices of the Professional Football Strategy Council (PFSC), which brings together UEFA, clubs, professional leagues and FIFPro Division Europe. FIFPro Division Europe has four representatives in the PFSC where the main stakeholders in European football work together to find common solutions on major topical issues affecting the game. The dialogue at the PFSC is governed by the principles of democracy and mutual trust.

  • © 1998-2014 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.